LIABILITY

I&D

Innovation is the lifeblood of enterprise development
Innovation is the eternal theme of enterprise and the lifeline of enterprise development. It is also the inexhaustible driving force and source of enterprise's sustainable and healthy development. As a high investment, high risk and high output industry, the continuous innovation of pharmaceutical industry plays a vital role in the development of enterprises. In particular, technological innovation is of great significance to the development of pharmaceutical enterprises.
On February 4, 2017, the national development and reform commission issued "catalog for the guidance of strategic emerging industries focus on products and services for the 2016 version, involving the field of strategic emerging industries 5 eight industries, 40 key under the direction of 174 is a direction, nearly 4000 niche products and services. Among them, new treatments such as new vaccines, antibody drugs, cells and gene therapy are particularly pointed out in the biomedical industry.
Chinese medicine enterprise management association ming-de yu said, "innovation medicine in 'much starker choices-and graver consequences-in planning, it can be seen that the national for drug development emphasis has risen to the strategic level, China pharmaceutical innovation will usher in a new stage of development."
The development guidance of emerging industries is clear, and innovative drugs are the big trend of long-term development, which is good for enterprises with innovative r&d ability.

社会责任

>
创新发展

创新发展

创新是企业发展的生命线
  创新是企业永恒的主题,也是企业发展的生命线,也是企业持续健康发展的不竭动力和源泉。医药产业作为高投入、高风险、高产出的产业,持续创新对企业的发展具有至关重要的作用。特别是技术创新对医药企业发展的重要意义。
  2017 年2 月4 日,发改委发布《战略性新兴产业重点产品和服务指导目录》2016 版,涉及战略性新兴产业5 大领域8 个产业、40 个重点方向下的174 个子方向,近4000 项细分产品和服务。其中在生物医药产业特别指出新型疫苗、抗体药物、细胞和基因疗法等新型治疗手段。
  中国医药企业管理协会会长于明德表示,“创新药列入‘十三五’规划,可以看出国家对于药物研发的重视程度已上升到战略层面,中国制药创新将迎来新的发展阶段。”
  新兴产业发展指引明确,创新药是长期发展的大趋势,利好具备创新研发能力的企业。